Announcement!


After much thought and consideration… I have decided to join Amazon’s KDP Select program. What does that mean for you? It means that if you join the Amazon Prime program, you can borrow Murder in Death’s Door County  for free for two weeks!

I’d also like to give you a little backstory of how my cozy mystery got started: Several years ago, I had a very odd ghostwriting project… the subject of the book was almost certainly nuts… and then the project was cancelled – out of the blue! Soooo… since I’m the kind of person who makes lemonade out of lemons, I added humor, drama, a beautiful setting, and fictionalized the heck out of the story.

FYI: While I’m in the KDP Select program, I won’t be able to offer the book at Barnes and Noble, Apple, or really anywhere else. But I will be running a couple of promotions! So, stay tuned!!

Stay warm (it’s cold here today!) and keep reading!!! 🙂 Blessings!

Leave a Reply

