Spring is Late, but Here are Some Flowers!


I don’t where you all are, but Spring is really late in Wisconsin this year! It is actually snowing as of this writing! Snowing! I know, crazy, right? I mean, we are usually done with snow by late-March, early-April. Of course, the latest that we’ve ever gotten snow up here is May 10, 1990… I’m really hoping that doesn’t happen again (it had been 70°F the day before).

But if it does, it does. Although I really long for a nice 60°F day!

In any case, I hope these flowers brighten your day a bit. 🙂
041413 004

Here’s another picture (but Peanut’s whiskers are in the way… he likes to be in on everything going on in our little abode).
041413 001

Stay warm!

Blessings!

Leave a Reply

