“Jesus, help me to simplify…”


Love St. Therese of Lisieux! And, that is the perfect prayer… so perfect that I will say: Jesus, help me to simplify, and please bless and protect my fella and I. In His name.

Blessings!

The Quoting Catholic

โ€œJesus, help me to simplify my life by learning what You want me to be โ€“ and becoming that person.โ€
-St. Therese of Lisieux

Source: Pinterest.com
20130429-165424.jpg

View original post

One thought on ““Jesus, help me to simplify…”

  1. Claudia says:

    Thank you for the reblog. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

