Please Accept this Spirit-Led Fantabulous Award!!!


I was just honored with a wonderful award from a fellow blogger! It is these twin awards:
Fantabulous and Awesome Blossom Awards
awesomeblossom-1

becauseurfantabulous

which are straight from the heart and mind of Bally Bin, author of

The Good, Bad and Ludicrous

And I got the award from Melanie Jean Juneau of The Mother of Nine!!!

This is the exact text that came with these awards, and I’m keeping it intact because it is perfect: Awards are nice – they are the equivalent of Girl’s Night Out or a Night with the Guys where you compliment each other, share juicy tidbits about yourself and then inform the group of what amazing find you came across last week.

However, for a variety of reasons there are those who choose not to accept or pass on awards. For those who like the idea of having an award or two on their site, but aren’t up to the work involved or feel like they’ll somehow betray those they follow by narrowing a list down to just 10 – here’s two awards you are welcome to put on your site if I’ve followed you, Liked one of your posts or left a comment that included the link to this page.

You are also free to bestow these no-strings attached Awards to others as you see fit – these images are free to use as long as you and others don’t pretend they are your own. If you wish to link back here, Fantabulous – but not required.

These will be mounted on my side column with pride and with joy.

BalleyBin and Melanie extend us the invitation to do the same.

Thanks so much, Melanie! Blessings to you!

8 thoughts on “Please Accept this Spirit-Led Fantabulous Award!!!

  1. Thank you so, so much for this award but I am afraid I have already been nominated for it and attached it to my website, but I still am very grateful for you choosing me and a little bit honoured to have it again so I will follow the rules and pass it on. I hope this is OK.

    • Actually, that’s the beauty of it – you don’t have to pass it on. I tried to be careful and not give it to people who’ve gotten it already, but you have so many followers/comments. But, my intent wasn’t to burden you or anyone else… so! Just bask in the recognition and know that you don’t need to pass it on. 🙂 You are so welcome!

  2. Thanks for thinking of me!!! (The no need to pass it on aspect is a plus when you don’t want to impose on folks–much appreciated!) And best wishes on all your writing endeavors! 😀

  3. Diane McNeil says:

    Thanks so much for the award. It’s a nice thing to wake up to.

Leave a Reply

