FREE Mystery Ebook from 5/20 to 5/22!!!


MIDDC_Web_small_eCOVER_js

This is the last time I will be utilizing Amazon’s KDP Select free days. After July, I’m not renewing my KDP membership since the whole system seems to be changing. Plus, I only have one book, so the free days aren’t as beneficial for me as for some authors. Don’t get me wrong – I’m not complaining. The free days have helped me quite a bit and I am very grateful.

In any case… Murder in Death’s Door County will be “on the house” from today (Monday) through Wednesday! So, travel vicariously to Door County, Wisconsin – a beautiful area! πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “FREE Mystery Ebook from 5/20 to 5/22!!!

  1. WOOHOO! Excited πŸ˜€

  2. Sara says:

    I’m going to Door County for real in late June. I’ll be thinking about your story as I wander around. πŸ™‚

  3. Thanks so much! I love mysteries and am looking forward to reading this.

    Nancy

  4. Joachim says:

    Hi Rose! Unfortunately, I can’t download this book because I live in a foreign country… But I liked the beginning, which at least I could open, thank god for small favors! Can’t you put it into the iTunes Store?

    • Thanks for the kind words, Joachim. I can’t put it in iTunes until the middle of July because of Amazon’s KDP program; however, if you want to read a full copy of it now, please grab it from http://www.bookkus.com and review it. If you sign up as a book reviewer, you can read the books they have on the site. All of the books there are hoping to be published by Bookkus, and there are other great books on the site to read, too. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

